Bylaws Minutes
Registration
Outstanding Oregon Scientist Outstanding Educator in Higher Ed. Outstanding K-12 Educator

OAS Officers

President
John Schmitt (George Fox University)
jschmitt@georgefox.edu

 

President-Elect
Andrew Baggett
abaggett@linfield.edu

 

Past-President
Douglas Keslzer (Oregon State University)
douglas.keszler@oregonstate.edu

 

Secretary
Jeff Duerr (George Fox University)
jduerr@georgefox.edu

 

Treasurer
Elizabeth Atkinson (Linfield College)
eatkins@lindfield.edu

 

Doug Keszler
Doug Keszler (Oreogn State University)
Douglas.Keszler@oregonstate.edu

 

Archivist
Frederick Hirsch  
Membership
Rici Hallstrand (Concordia University)
rhallstrand@cu-portland.edu

 

Newsletter Editor
Jennifer Butler (Willamette University)
jbutler@willamette.edu


Proceedings Editor
Dean Walton(University of Oregon)
dpwalton@uoregon.edu

 

Webmaster
Dean Walton (University of Oregon)
dpwalton@uoregon.edu

 

   

 

© 2009 OAS